Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Deming

Zachary Deming

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Deming
"Great local and friendly company, who looks out for their clients!"
Profile photo of Ottis Jennings

Ottis Jennings

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ottis Jennings
"Family owned and operated. Great communication."
Profile photo of Jared Richards

Jared Richards

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Richards
"Been my favorite insurance company for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of John Lancaster

John Lancaster

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lancaster
"This is a wonderful place to have insurance!"
Profile photo of Roger Whyle

Roger Whyle

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Whyle
"Good people, good coverage"
Profile photo of Mommat Mommat

Mommat Mommat

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mommat Mommat
"I have always had wonderful people help me with insurance. It was a joy to work with Krista Prentiss. The only change I would make is to their website. It would be very helpful if they included all the great agents that work there. Since I have never worked with Lee, it would help remember the name of the agent we have worked with and would like to continue to work with."
Profile photo of Rebecca Abbott

Rebecca Abbott

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Abbott
"Great insurance love the fact that you don't have pay for a wrecker if something stupid like flat tire or you run out of gas call the wrecker service you will be helped"
Profile photo of Kerry Puzio

Kerry Puzio

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Puzio
"Ryan is Great"
Profile photo of bob johnson

bob johnson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bob johnson
"Always consider it and polite answer all questions make you fully understand what's going on and honest people"
Profile photo of Johann Peck

Johann Peck

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johann Peck
"Been a customer for 30 years"
Profile photo of Lori Smith

Lori Smith

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Smith
"Very nice people. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Matthew Ware

Matthew Ware

August 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ware
"Got the info"
Profile photo of Brandon Bastien

Brandon Bastien

July 23, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bastien
"It's insurance!"
Profile photo of Gene Tobin

Gene Tobin

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Tobin
"I reached out for a quote on insurance for my new home purchase and ended up bundling for home, auto, and life because of the savings! Honest, trustworthy, family run organization."
Profile photo of Heather Acosta

Heather Acosta

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Acosta
"Amazing he helped me get car insurance on 3 of my cars with no problem fast and easy"
Profile photo of Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

January 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Keith Johnson
"The lancaster agency was a very effective and decent agency to work with when I had any claim or issue. I changed my agent only because I moved."
Profile photo of Stanley Otto

Stanley Otto

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Otto
"Saved me alot money on car insurance"
Profile photo of Betsy Judge

Betsy Judge

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Judge
"We have used Lee Lancaster's State Farm for our homeowner and auto policies for over 30 years. Every time we've had a claim (multiple car and homeowner claims) they have ALWAYS responded very quickly and covered our expenses completely. I would trust my coverage only to them."
Profile photo of Matthew Greenman

Matthew Greenman

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Greenman
"Worked with then for around 25yr and they have always taken excellent care of my family."
Profile photo of Shane Oviatt

Shane Oviatt

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Oviatt
"Great service every time."
Profile photo of Michelle Lewis

Michelle Lewis

March 17, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lewis
"Very friendly and open about everything"
Profile photo of Ashley Knarian

Ashley Knarian

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Knarian
"I have been with this company for 15+ years and have nothing but good things to say. I was recently in my first auto accident (my car was totaled) and they made everything so simple, not to mention my accident was on a Wednesday and by the following Friday the check was in my bank account! AWESOME customer service!!"
Profile photo of Amy Davis

Amy Davis

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Davis
"Outstanding customer service and support. I have multiple coverage through this agent for the last 10+ years. I have used my auto insurance as well as my short term disability and they have been great with filing and paying out the claims. I have nothing but good things to say and highly recommend this agent and his team!"
Profile photo of Jae Cunningham

Jae Cunningham

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Cunningham
"Very helpful, and friendly. They make you feel like family. So nice and personable."
Profile photo of T Loof

T Loof

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by T Loof
"I work with Ryan and I think he is one of the best agents. He cares about his clients."